Contact Us

COVER Office

Tel:  082 041 0833
Fax:  086 642 6263
Email:  jeanette@cover.co.za

Postal address

COVER Publications
P.O. Box 2030
Sun Valley
7985

Advertising

(print & electronic):
Thenjiwe Roda
083 988 9284
thenjiwe@cover.co.za

Hermione Ballinger
078 662 1059
hermione@cover.co.za

Editorial

Donald Makhafola
donald@cover.co.za

Katya Smith
katya@cover.co.za

Tony van Niekerk
tony@cover.co.za

Subscriptions

Jeanette Komape
082 041 0833
jeanette@cover.co.za